MORE Say What You Mean to Say…

Hmm… I really like this one…

Dear “So-and-So”,

Most disturbing to me are your tyrannical, disrespectful and arrogant emails – along with your discourteous and less-than-professional conduct during our work-related encounters. You are, at the very least, abusive and borderline harassing.

Additionally, there are the multiple occasions where you refused to pay me in a timely manner and ignored my numerous emails about the matter forcing me to illicit the assistance of the Personnel Director in order to remedy the situations. Predictably, I was scolded by you for this – even though these issues were entirely your fault.

Throughout all of this I have indeed tolerated these transgressions while conducting myself responsibly, respectfully, courteously and professionally with you at all times.

See to it, please, that going forward from today: your dialog with me falls into the realms of professionalism and respect I, as your subordinate, deserve.

Thanks and have a great day.

Published in: on July 12, 2010 at 9:21 pm  Leave a Comment